imagineers. Hier finden Sie ein Team das zusammen mit ihnen ihr Event auf die Beine stellt. Ein Team, das jeder Herausforderung gewachsen ist und mit seiner Erfahrung und Expertise ihren Erfolg garantiert. Denn ihr Erfolg ist unser Erfolg.

Administration

Torsten Tyras

Chief Executive Officer

torsten.tyras@i-magineers.de


Torben Schack-Steffenhagen

Head of Administration

Phone: +49 176 178841 -06
torben.schack-steffenhagen@i-magineers.de


Vanessa Höft

Accounting & assistant to the management

Phone: +49 176 178841 -11
vanessa.hoeft@i-magineers.de


Alexander Schuffert

apprentice of Office Manager

alexander.schuffert@i-magineers.de


Berthold Bräutigam

trainee

berthold.braeutigam@i-magineers.de

Construction & Manufacturing

Mario Pfund

Head of Construction & Manufacturing Dept.

Phone: +49 176 178841 -09
mario.pfund@i-magineers.de


Michael Kealy

carpenter and joiner

michael.kealy@i-magineer.de

Concepts & Implementation

Christine Uhlemann

Head of Implementation & Development

Phone: +49 152 092677 -49
christine.uhlemann@i-magineers.de


Mandy Schechner

junior Project Manager

Phone: +49 152 092677 -48
mandy.schechner@i-magineers.de


Sebastian Füssel

apprentice of Event Management

sebastian.fuessel@i-magineers.de

Freight Forwarding & Logistic

Divisions Fuhrpark / Fleet Services / Carpool / automobiles and trucks


Jonas Seiler

Fuhrpark Manager

Phone: +49 176 178841 -10
jonas.seiler@i-magineers.de


Nico Lehnert

Key Account & Operations

Phone: +49 152 092677-50
nico.lehnert@i-magineers.de


Divisions Personal / personnel Services / Workforce / staff


Moritz Hennig

Assistant of Personnel

Phone: +49 152 092677 -47
moritz.hennig@i-magineers.de


Zivan Zivanovic

apprentice of Assistant for Personnel

Phone: +49 176 178841 -04
zivan.zivanovic@i-magineers.de

Warehouse & Distribution Services

Michael Scheuermann

Manager of Warehouse & Distribution

Phone: +49 176 178841 -08
michael.scheuermann@i-magineers.de


Amelie Uhrich

Supervisor, Warehouse & Distribution

amelie.uhrich@i-magineers.de


Adolf Gröschel

Supervisor, Warehouse & Distribution

adolf.groeschel@i-magineers.de


Jorge de Jesus Ribeiro

Assistant, Warehouse & Distribution

Phone: +49 176 178841 -02
jorge.ribeiro@i-magineers.de


Marcus Fuchs

Key Account Warehouse & Distribution

Phone: +49 176 178841 -05
markus.fuchs@i-magineers.de


Jessica König

Junior Assistant Warehouse & Distribution

jessica.koenig@i-magineers.de

English EN German DE
Facebook
Google+
LinkedIn
Xing